Team

In order to use eniston with your team, you need to be subscribed to the Business plan.

Working in a team is really straightforward. Simply invite people to your team, assign roles and you are ready to go. One big advantage of eniston is that we do not charge extra per user. So it does not matter if your team has 2 members or 200, you stay on the same pricing plan.

Roles and Permissions

We currently support 4 roles with different permissions:

Editor

✅ Create and update categories
✅ Create and update articles
❌ Delete categories
❌ Delete articles
❌ Team settings
❌ Workspace settings
❌ Subscription

Extended Editor

✅ Create and update categories
✅ Create and update articles
✅ Delete categories
✅ Delete articles
❌ Team settings
❌ Workspace settings
❌ Subscription

Admin

✅ Create and update categories
✅ Create and update articles
✅ Delete categories
✅ Delete articles
✅ Team settings (cannot remove or invite Super-Admin)
✅ Workspace settings (cannot delete Workspace)
❌ Subscription

Super-Admin

Super-Admins have full access to the whole Workspace. They can also remove (including the creator of a Workspace) and invite other Super-Admins. Be cautions who you assign this role.

✅ Create and update categories
✅ Create and update articles
✅ Delete categories
✅ Delete articles
✅ Team settings
✅ Base settings
✅ Subscription

Was this article helpful? Happy face Neutral face Sad face