We won't make it hard for you to delete your account and data. If you want to delete your account, go to your account settings and click "Delete Account" at the bottom of the page. Once confirmed by you, all your data will be erased immediately.
Please note that you can only delete your account while not having an active subscription. In this case, you need to cancel your subscription before you can delete your account.